用例

Skip to content

在真实的世界获得真正的成功

英特尔® 实感™ 产品具有各种功能和技术,应用范围非常广泛。

尖端英特尔® 实感™ 技术将为您带来无尽的可能性。在您的项目中添加计算机视觉,无论是什么项目,都可以提升到一个新的高度。以下是借助英特尔实感解决方案对产品进行加速的一些示例。

机器人

人类和机器感知之间的根本差距一直制约着机器人领域的发展,机器视觉局限于平面图像,这反过来又使得环境理解和交互面临重重挑战。英特尔实感技术提供了弥合这一差距并使传感机器人成为现实的关键要素。配备这种技术的产品能够理解和响应它们的环境,即能够感知深度、导航环境、识别人和场景。

所罗门股份有限公司的 AccuPick 3D 是一款智能箱柜拣选解决方案,它充分利用了英特尔实感的卓越特性,包括快速生成 3D 点云、颜色识别和扫描运动中的物体。

拣货解决方案 RightPick 是电子商务订单执行的未来,兼具传统自动化的性能与传统工作流的灵活性。

KINOVA Gen3 超轻型机器人是一款从零打造的开创性机器人,可满足学术和行业研究团队不断发展的需求。

自动驾驶机器人为远程工作者和远程学习者提供高分辨率、混合现实的移动视频聊天功能。

针对为数众多的自动化产品开发,全自动化设计的Freight100基地,多工及高度可扩展性,安全且具成本效益的快速的机器人开发解决方案。

ANYbotics开发了腿式自动机器人,解决了以往只能靠人类才能到达的严苛挑战环境中的问题

3D 扫描

多年以来,能够扫描人、物体或地点一直是 3D 技术发展的基本驱动力。借助英特尔实感技术,可以快速轻松地创建物体和场景的精确比例模型,而无需复杂的硬件配置。英特尔实感深度摄像头的 3D 扫描功能可内置到平板电脑或其他设备中,进行实时便携式扫描。

高速3D扫描仪,瞬间完成人体模型之撷取。

骨架和人物追踪

3D 扫描和体积捕获最关心的是物体的表面,而骨架追踪、手势追踪或人物和物体追踪最关心的是对象如何移动以及何时移动。物体追踪在许多行业都很有用,例如仓库管理或零售业。骨架和手势追踪支持人机交互,而人物追踪关注更常见的使用案例,例如人群监控和分析。

Addison是最先进的3D拟真动画,联网的虚拟护理员,可将住宅转变为数字化智能健康之家。提供长期护理管理,康复,居家养老,行为健康和护理协调等相关服务,适合所有年龄的患者。

用于室内和室外应用场景的人员计数器/追踪器。

使设备能够看到和理解自然手势和动作的软件。

针对 Windows 和 Linux 平台提供骨架追踪、手势识别和人脸识别功能的追踪中间件。

E6独立式互动式运动相机可单独安装于天花板上,并允许用户游玩虚拟高尔夫,棒球,曲棍球,保龄球,足球等游戏。

无人机

随着商用和消费类无人机的日益普及,安全问题也在增多。英特尔实感技术不仅提供了避免碰撞和障碍物识别等必要的安全保证,还提供了在 GPS 被拒绝的环境中改进追踪的策略。

Typhoon H 是最先进的航空摄影和摄像平台,体积小巧紧凑。采用英特尔® 实感™ 技术的 Typhoon H 能够探测障碍物并智能越障,让您可以自由探索新的创新选项。

英特尔引领企业级商用无人机解决方案进入新纪元。凭借安全可靠的无人机平台、一系列有效载荷选项和用于数字资产管理的英特尔® 剖析平台等强大的软件解决方案,我们将扩大无人机的应用潜力,解决您的企业目前所面临的问题。

物体测量

在很多情况下都需要精确的 3D 物体测量,例如零售包装、室内设计和家具摆放。英特尔实感深度摄像头提供了高度精确的尺寸数据,可轻松测量任何尺寸或形状的物体。

这款坚固的平板电脑专为您所在的环境艰苦的行业而设计,您不必担心因技术故障而造成生产力损失。

面部认证

从手机到入户门,面部认证和识别可保护人们的资产,而且几乎不费什么周折,但是任何锁只有在成功阻止试图闯入的行为时才算发挥了作用。通过对面部识别系统增加深度,设备就不会被 2D 照片欺骗,并且在任何和所有的照明条件下都可以验证身份。3D 面部认证系统还可以从多个角度识人,不需要专门对准传感器,这使得任何基于深度的系统都比 2D 同类系统更便于使用。

小钴科技 推出 AlphaLook3D,世界上首款 3D 面部认证 AI 锁。

,接收最新博文和其他消息。

让我们来讨论一下英特尔实感深度传感摄像头如何增强您的解决方案。

 

提交此表单,即表示您确认自己已经年满 18 周岁,同意就此业务请求与英特尔分享您的个人信息。您还同意通过电子邮件和电话订阅来随时了解最新英特尔技术和行业趋势。您可以随时取消订阅。英特尔的网站和通讯受隐私声明使用条款的制约。

Scroll To Top

了解最新动态

了解最新的英特尔® 实感™ 技术:产品更新、即将发布的公告和活动。

提交此表单,即表示您确认自己已经年满 18 周岁,同意就此业务请求与英特尔分享您的个人信息。您还同意通过电子邮件和电话订阅来随时了解最新英特尔技术和行业趋势。您可以随时取消订阅。英特尔的网站和通讯受隐私声明使用条款的制约。

Use Cases

Real success in the real world

With cutting edge Intel® RealSense™ technology the possibilities are endless. Adding computer vision to your project, whatever it is, will elevate it to the next level. Here are few examples of products accelerated by Intel RealSense solutions.

Robotics

The fundamental gap between human and machine perception has always constrained the robotics field, with machine vision limited to flat images which in turn makes environmental understanding and interaction challenging. Intel RealSense technology provides the key ingredients to bridge this gap and make sensing robots a reality. Products equipped with this technology have the ability to understand and respond to their environment — sensing depth, navigating landscapes, and recognizing humans and scenes.

AccuPick 3D from Solomon Technology Corp. is an intelligent bin picking solution which makes full use of Intel RealSense distinguished features, including fast 3D point cloud generation, color recognition, and scanning objects in motion.

The KINOVA Gen3 Ultra Lightweight Robot is path breaking, built from the ground up to meet the evolving needs of academic and industry research teams.

Self-driving robot provides telecommuters and distance learners with high resolution, mixed-reality, mobile video chat.

Designed to be highly extensible and versatile, the fully autonomous Freight100 Base is a safe and cost-effective robotics solution to accelerate the development of automated products and solutions for a wide range of applications.

ANYbotics develops autonomous legged robots solving customer problems in challenging environments so far only accessible to humans.

The Gita robot follows a person while transporting up to 40 pounds of stuff. Using cameras and sensors, it pairs with the person and understands where humans and machines are in relation to each other. Image processing and depth perception capabilities enable it to interpret human gestures and to anticipate movements.

OSARO combines predictive machine learning techniques and the Intel RealSense depth camera to radically improve robotics used in industrial automation. OSARO software gives robots new levels of sight and skill to enable practical productivity solutions for the factories and logistics systems of the 21st century.

Cyberworks Robotics develops industrial strength autonomous self-driving technology for a variety of industries. Its currently available turnkey product range includes self-driving wheelchairs for hospitals and airports, autonomous industrial floor cleaners, and self-driving tractors for agriculture and greenhouses.

RIOS is a technology company helping global customers automate their factories, warehouses, and supply chain operations by deploying a new class of AI-powered and dexterous robots. RIOS blends design, engineering, and robotics.

Plus One Robotics makes the fastest, most reliable vision software for logistics robots. We give robots the eye-hand coordination to pick and place objects in the warehouses and distribution centers using 3D and AI-powered perception, so robots get smarter over time.

3D Scanning

Being able to scan a person, object or place has been the fundamental driver for 3D technologies for many years. With Intel RealSense technology, accurate scale models of objects and scenes are fast and easy to create, without the need for complex hardware configurations. 3D scanning capabilities with Intel RealSense depth cameras can be built into tablets or other devices for portable scanning in real time.

High speed 3D body scanner to capture your model avatar in seconds.

Aetrex Technology's Albert 2 is a fully integrated 3D foot scanning system engineered to help consumers find the right fitting footwear and orthotics on the first try. Albert 2 creates an enhanced in-store experience and provides retailers with unmatched data about their consumers to help create personalized digital marketing messages aimed to build loyalty.

Skeletal and people tracking

3D scanning and volumetric capture are most concerned with the surface of an object, while skeletal tracking, gesture tracking, or people and object tracking are most concerned with how things move and when they move. Object tracking is useful in many industries, such as warehouse management or retail. Skeletal and gesture tracking enable interaction between humans and machines, and people tracking looks at more general use cases like crowd monitoring and analysis.

People counters/trackers for indoor and outdoor applications.

Software that enable devices to see and understand natural gestures and movements.

Tracking middleware that provides skeletal tracking, gesture recognition and face recognition for Windows and Linux platforms.

Addison, the virtual caregiver, is a state-of-the-art, 3D animated, connected caregiver designed to transform a residence into a digital Smart Health Home, providing chronic care management, rehabilitation, aging in place, behavioral health and care coordination, for patients of all ages.

E6 Interactive Sports Camera is a standalone camera system that mounts to the ceiling and allows users to play virtual golf, baseball, hockey, bowling, soccer, and more.

Drones

With the increasing popularity of both commercial and consumer drones, safety concerns also increase. Intel RealSense technologies not only provide needed safety assurances with collision avoidance and obstacle recognition, but also strategies to improve tracking in GPS denied environments.

Typhoon H Plus is the most advanced aerial photography and videography platform available in such a compact size. Capable of detecting obstacles and intelligently navigating around them, Typhoon H Plus with Intel® RealSense™ technology gives you the freedom to explore new creative options.

Intel is leading a new era of commercial drone solutions for enterprise. With reliable, safe drone platforms, a range of payload options, and powerful software solutions including Intel® Insight Platform for digital asset management, we’re expanding the potential of drones to tackle the issues your business faces today.

Object measurement

There are many reasons to need accurate 3D object measurement — retail packaging, interior design and furniture placement. Intel RealSense depth cameras give highly accurate dimensional data that can be used to measure objects of any size or shape with ease.

Rugged tablets designed to handle rough industries that you work in so that you don’t have to worry about losing productivity due to failed technology.

Facial authentication

Facial authentication and identification offer low-friction ways to secure assets from phones to doors, but any lock is only worth it's ability to defeat attempts to break in. By adding depth to a facial identification system, devices can't be spoofed with a 2D photograph and identification can be verified in any and all lighting conditions. 3D facial authentication systems are also able to identify someone from multiple angles without requiring specific alignment to the sensor, making any depth based system much easier to use than 2D counterparts.

XiaoguTech introduces AlphaLook3D - the first 3D Face Authentication AI lock in the world.

Let’s talk about how Intel RealSense computer vision products can enhance your solution.

By submitting this form, you are confirming you are an adult 18 years or older and you agree to share your personal information with Intel to use for this business request. You also agree to subscribe to stay connected to the latest Intel technologies and industry trends by email and telephone. You may unsubscribe at any time. Intel’s web sites and communications are subject to our Privacy Notice and Terms of Use.