立体深度技术

让感知变为您的优势

立体图像感应技术采用两个摄像头来计算深度,并且赋予设备观看、理解、交互和从环境中学习的能力,从而带来直观且自然的交互和沉浸式体验。

立体深度

立体深度可在室内和室外的各种光照条件下工作,也可用于多个摄像头配置,而无需定制校准。板载英特尔® 实感™ 视觉处理器 D4 可在摄像头上执行所有深度计算,可用于低功耗、不受平台制约的设备。

通过镜头

英特尔® 实感™ 立体深度技术将 3D 画面引入目前只能看到 2D 画面的设备和机器中。将肉眼所见与英特尔® 实感™ 深度技术呈现的画面比较。

室内

RGB 深度

室外

RGB 深度

立体深度解决方案

英特尔® 实感™ D400 系列摄像头采用安装简便的便携式设计,支持高深度分辨率,可通过标准或宽视场实现主动红外 (IR) 立体。对于高精度应用领域,请选择采用滚动快门的 D415。如果是快速移动或室外应用场景,请选择采用全局快门的 D435 或 D435i 摄像头。

D435i
Intel RealSense Depth Camera D435i
Depth FOV 85° x 58°
Range .11m to 10m
Global Shutter
D435
Intel RealSense Depth Camera D435
Depth FOV 85° x 58°
Range .11m to 10m
Global Shutter
D415
Intel RealSense Depth Camera D415
Depth FOV 65° x 40°
Range .16m to 10m
Rolling Shutter

数秒内完成片上校准

英特尔实感 SDK 2.0 现在可为您的 D400 立体摄像头提供片上自校准选项。这表示在不到 15 秒的时间内即可完成摄像头校准,而不需要专门的目标。非常省心!

了解最新功能

通过英特尔® 实感™ D400 系列深度摄像头实现强大的图像处理和深度感知等功能。

了解最新功能

通过英特尔® 实感™ D400 系列深度摄像头实现强大的图像处理和深度感知等功能。

深度摄像头 D435

寻找适合您的摄像头

深度摄像头 D435

控制更多,集成更紧密。

控制更多,集成更紧密。

深度处理器

加速实时处理

通过英特尔® 实感™ 视觉处理器 D4 系列实现优秀的立体深度和计算机视觉。这款加速器外观小巧,以每秒 2700 万像素提供专用实时处理,同时提供灵活的摄像头定制支持
了解更多

深度模块

我们的完整模块产品系列可轻松实现系统集成,采用带立体图像传感器的高质量校准成像子系统。与英特尔® 实感™ 视觉处理器配对时,可通过 USB 输出深度数据。
了解详情 在线购买

深度模块

英特尔实感 SDK 2.0

借助英特尔实感 SDK 2.0 和跨平台开源库,开发自己的深度感应应用简直易如反掌。

入门方便快捷

我们的操作指南和视频教程涵盖从基础到高级技术的所有内容

购买地点

英特尔实感产品可在以下零售商处购买:

,接收最新博文和其他消息。

让我们来讨论一下英特尔实感深度传感摄像头如何增强您的解决方案。

 

By submitting this form, you are confirming you are an adult 18 years or older and you agree to share your personal information with Intel to use for this business request. You also agree to subscribe to stay connected to the latest Intel technologies and industry trends by email and telephone. You may unsubscribe at any time. Intel’s web sites and communications are subject to our Privacy Notice and Terms of Use.

Stereo depth technology

Make perception your advantage

Stereo image sensing technologies use two cameras to calculate depth and enable devices to see, understand, interact with, and learn from their environment — powering intuitive, natural interaction and immersion.

Stereo Depth

Stereo depth works both indoors and outdoors in a wide variety of lighting conditions and can also be used in multiple camera configurations without the need for custom calibration. The onboard Intel® RealSense™ Vision Processor D4 performs all the depth calculations on the camera, allowing for low power, platform agnostic devices.

Through the Lens

Intel® RealSense™ Stereo depth technology brings 3D to devices and machines that only see 2D today. Compare what the human eye sees to what Intel® RealSense™ depth technology sees.

Indoor

Real world image Depth image

Outdoor

Real world picture Depth image

Stereo depth solutions

Designed for easy setup and portability, Intel® RealSense™ D400 series cameras feature high depth resolution and include active infrared (IR) stereo with standard or wide field of view. For high-precision applications, choose the D415 with rolling shutter. If your application is fast‑moving or outdoors, select either the D435 or D435i camera which feature a global shutter.

D435i
Intel RealSense Depth Camera D435i
Depth FOV 85° x 58°
Range .11m to 10m
Global Shutter
D435
Intel RealSense Depth Camera D435
Depth FOV 85° x 58°
Range .11m to 10m
Global Shutter
D415
Intel RealSense Depth Camera D415
Depth FOV 65° x 40°
Range .16m to 10m
Rolling Shutter

See What’s Inside

Get powerful image processing, depth perception, and more with the Intel® RealSense™ D400 series depth cameras.

See What’s Inside

Get powerful image processing, depth perception, and more with the Intel® RealSense™ D400 series depth cameras.

Depth camera D435

Find the camera that’s right for you

Depth camera D435

More control, tighter integration.

More control, tighter integration.

Depth processors

Accelerate Real‑Time Processing

Achieve superior stereo depth and computer vision with the Intel® RealSense™ Vision Processor D4 Series. This accelerator provides dedicated real‑time processing at 27 million pixels per second in a small footprint, while offering support for flexible camera customizations.

Learn more

Depth Modules

Designed for easy system integration, our complete module lineup features a high‑quality calibrated imaging sub‑system with stereo image sensors. When paired with an Intel® RealSense™ Vision Processor, depth data can be output via USB.

Learn more Buy online

Depth modules

Intel RealSense SDK 2.0

With Intel RealSense SDK 2.0 and cross‑platform open source libraries, it's easier than ever to begin developing your own depth sensing applications.

Getting started is fast and easy

Our How‑Tos and video tutorials cover everything from basics to advanced techniques

Where to Buy

Intel RealSense products are available at these retailers:

to receive updates about our latest blog posts and other news.

Talk to sales

Let’s talk about how Intel RealSense depth sensing cameras can enhance your solution.

By submitting this form, you are confirming you are an adult 18 years or older and you agree to Intel contacting you with marketing‑related emails or by telephone. You may unsubscribe at any time. Intel’s web sites and communications are subject to our Privacy Notice and Terms of Use.

You are about to leave our website and switch to intel.com.
Click here to proceed

Stay Updated

Keep up to date with Intel® RealSense™ Technology: product updates, upcoming announcements, and events.

By submitting this form, you are confirming you are an adult 18 years or older and you agree to Intel contacting you with marketing-related emails or by telephone. You may unsubscribe at any time. Intel’s web sites and communications are subject to our Privacy Notice and Terms of Use.