立体深度、计算机视觉网络研讨会和活动

英特尔® 实感™ 技术网络研讨会和活动

注册参加免费的网络研讨会,了解有关英特尔® 实感™ 技术深度摄像头、软件和应用的更多信息,或者参加我们附近的活动。

即将举行的网络研讨会和活动

我们为您准备了一些有趣的东西!请在下方订阅并且保持关注,以便获知我们的下一次活动或网络研讨会。

保持联系!

获取最新的英特尔实感消息、产品更新内容、活动和网络研讨会通知等。

永远不会太晚看到

如果您错过了在线直播网络研讨会,或者刚刚开始使用英特尔实感技术,不要担心,我们为您提供了一份录像资料。观看录像需要免费注册。

英特尔®实感™LiDAR深度摄像机L515,世界上最小的高分辨率LiDAR深度摄像机,现已开示出货并交付给我们的创意客户。在此网络研讨会中,我们将解释产品的基础知识,并为您提供有关如何从像机获得最佳性能的设定提示。同时将介绍L515的主要组件,探讨深度精度,并分享与其他飞行时间技术进行比较。讨论还将涵盖对于L515可能具有挑战性的环境和对像以及如何设定系统并提高摄像头性能。此外,我们将说明如何在不互相干扰下同时使用多个L515,这对于全身扫描到自主机器人的应用至关重要。

在本网络研讨会中,我们将讨论深度感应技术如何解决物流运作和仓库管理方面的挑战。几乎无需变更修改现有流程,通过全自动化取代手动流程以及将新数据导入系统进行分析,可以实现自动确认装运内容以提高工作效率。

主题包括收发货品,卡车装货和仓库库存管理的数字化。讨论将包括理论概念和用例以及当今市场上可实用的深度感应技术和应用。

在演讲最后,我们将介绍英特尔实感深度摄像头,全新L515 LiDAR摄像头以及英特尔用于物件测量的软件解决方案。

在本次网络研讨会中,您将了解深度是如何工作的,以及它如何在各种有趣的用例中增强计算机视觉应用。您将了解,与那些没有采用深度的算法相比,采用了深度的算法是如何得以简化的。

在这次会议中,您将会听到使用开源实现的两种不同功能。首先,英特尔的 Sergey Dorodnicov 将讨论使用开源资源实现用于自主导航的 SLAM。随后,Yixing Lao 将简要介绍 Open3D,并解释 Open3D 如何用于语义分割以及 3D 场景捕获与重建。

在本次网络研讨会中,您将了解 T265 的视觉 SLAM 如何用于机器人和混合现实应用中从内到外的追踪。我们将逐步说明如何在电脑上可视化 T265 输出,并解释如何将 T265 用于机器人控制和导航。我们还将展示如何在混合现实应用中使用 T265。

在 2019 年 2 月,我们举行了一次会议,讨论了导航和机器人。在本次重播中,您将听到两个不同角度的声音,一个来自制造真实机器人产品的公司,另一个来自我们的英特尔® 实感™ 工程师。

英特尔实感首席技术官办公室的 Philip Krejov 讨论了使用英特尔实感深度摄像头的“面向 VR/AR 的深度学习:人体追踪”。无需注册。

在本次网络研讨会中,您将了解如何针对机器学习以及使用多个摄像头优于使用一个摄像头的应用领域使用英特尔实感 D415 和 D435 深度摄像头,以实现多视图数据收集。

本次网络研讨会涵盖了英特尔实感软件的基本主题:概述、GitHub、软件设计原则和架构、有用的提示和链接。

本次网络研讨会介绍了深度摄像头技术的重要性、相关应用,并且简要介绍了新款英特尔实感深度摄像头 D415 和 D435 的关键特性。而且,还包括了有关英特尔实感软件和未来产品路线图的信息。

本次网络研讨会由英特尔实感团队的首席技术官 Anders Grunnet-Jepsen 博士主讲,展示了如何将英特尔实感 D435 和 D415 深度摄像头调整到最佳性能。

3D 摄像头技术的最新发展已经对机器人行业产生了巨大影响。但是我们准备好宣布导航问题已经解决了吗?《机器人商业评论》*在这个内容详实的网络广播中向英特尔和开源机器人基金会*的专家提出了这个问题以及其他问题。

,接收最新博文和其他消息。

让我们来讨论一下英特尔实感深度传感摄像头如何增强您的解决方案。

By submitting this form, you are confirming you are an adult 18 years or older and you agree to share your personal information with Intel to use for this business request. You also agree to subscribe to stay connected to the latest Intel technologies and industry trends by email and telephone. You may unsubscribe at any time. Intel’s web sites and communications are subject to our Privacy Notice and Terms of Use.

Stereo depth, computer vision webinars and events

Intel® RealSense™ Technology Webinars & Events

Sign-up for free webinars to learn more about Intel® RealSense™ Technology depth cameras, software and applications or join us at the events nearby.

Join Us!

We are preparing something interesting for you! Subscribe below to stay tuned and be notified of our next event or webinar.

Never too late to see

Don't worry if you missed the live webinar or are just getting started with Intel RealSense Technologies, we've got you covered with an archive of recordings. Free registration is required to view recordings.

The Intel® RealSense™ LiDAR Camera L515, the world’s smallest high-resolution LiDAR depth camera, is now shipping and in the hands of our creative customers. In this webinar, we will explain the fundamentals of the product and give you tips on how to get the best performance from the camera for your application. The major components of the L515 will be introduced, depth accuracy explored, and a comparison to other time of flight technologies shared.

The discussion will also cover environments and objects that might be challenging for the L515 and camera controls that allow you to boost performance. In addition, we will explain how multiple L515 can be used simultaneously without interference which is important for applications ranging from full body scanning to autonomous robots.

In this webinar, we will discuss how depth sensing can solve logistics operations and warehouse management challenges. Confirming shipment contents, increasing efficiency by automating a manual process, and introducing new data to the system for analysis can all be achieved with virtually no changes to existing processes.

Topics include the digitization of sending/receiving, truck loading, and warehouse inventory management. Discussion will include theoretical concepts and use cases as well as practical depth sensing technologies and applications available in the market today.

At the end of the presentation we will introduce Intel RealSense depth cameras, the new L515 LiDAR camera, and Intel’s software solution for box and pallet measurement.

In this webinar, we will introduce the newly released Intel® RealSense™ Self-Calibration feature. These new functions run entirely on-chip, and can be executed in-the-field as fast as 200ms, without the need for special targets. We will be covering how self-calibration can be used to recover the depth performance to nearly pristine conditions in terms of depth noise. Also, we will explain the new Health-Check function that can be used to diagnose or monitor performance in the field. Finally, we will discuss the new Tare function that can be used to adjust the absolute depth measurement, based on a ground truth entry.

In this webinar, you will learn how depth works and how it enhances computer vision applications in a variety of interesting use cases. You will understand how algorithms are made easier with depth compared to ones that do not have access to depth.

In this meetup you will hear about two different capabilities being enabled using open-source. First, Sergey Dorodnicov from Intel will discuss enabling SLAM for autonomous navigation using open-source resources. Following that, Yixing Lao will provide an overview of Open3D and explain how Open3D can be used for semantic segmentation and 3D scene capturing & reconstruction.

In this webinar, you will learn how Visual SLAM from T265 can be used for inside‑out tracking in robotics and mixed reality applications. We will walk through the steps of visualizing the T265 output on a PC and explain how to use T265 for robotic control & navigation. We will also show how to use T265 in a mixed reality application.

In February 2019 we held a Meetup were we talked about navigation and robots. In this replay you’ll get to hear two different perspectives – one from the company who built a real-life robotics product and second – from our Intel® RealSense™ engineer.

Philip Krejov, CTO Office Intel RealSense, speaks about “Deep Learning for VR/AR: Body tracking” using Intel RealSense depth cameras. No registration required.

In this webinar, you’ll learn how to use Intel RealSense D415 and D435 depth cameras for Multiview data collection for Machine Learning and applications where several cameras are better than using a single camera.

This webinar covers the basic Intel RealSense software topics: overview, GitHub, software design principles and architecture, useful hints and links.

This webinar covers the importance of depth camera technology, its applications and provides an overview of the key features of the new Intel RealSense Depth Cameras D415 and D435.
Also included is information about the Intel RealSense software and roadmap of future products

This webinar, featuring Anders Grunnet-Jepsen, Ph.D,  CTO for the Intel RealSense Group, shows how to tune the Intel RealSense D435 and D415 depth cameras to the optimal performance.

Recent advances in 3D camera technology are already having a huge impact on the robotics industry. But are we ready to call the navigation problem solved? Robotics Business Review* poses this question and others to experts from Intel and the Open Source Robotics Foundation* in this informative webcast.

to receive updates about our latest blog posts and other news.

Let’s talk about how Intel RealSense depth sensing cameras can enhance your solution.

 

By submitting this form, you are confirming you are an adult 18 years or older and you agree to share your personal information with Intel to use for this business request. You also agree to subscribe to stay connected to the latest Intel technologies and industry trends by email and telephone. You may unsubscribe at any time. Intel’s web sites and communications are subject to our Privacy Notice and Terms of Use.

Stay Updated

Keep up to date with Intel® RealSense™ Technology: product updates, upcoming announcements, and events.

By submitting this form, you are confirming you are an adult 18 years or older and you agree to Intel contacting you with marketing-related emails or by telephone. You may unsubscribe at any time. Intel’s web sites and communications are subject to our Privacy Notice and Terms of Use

You are about to leave our website and switch to intel.com.
Click here to proceed

Stay Updated

Keep up to date with Intel® RealSense™ Technology: product updates, upcoming announcements, and events.

By submitting this form, you are confirming you are an adult 18 years or older and you agree to Intel contacting you with marketing-related emails or by telephone. You may unsubscribe at any time. Intel’s web sites and communications are subject to our Privacy Notice and Terms of Use