追踪技术

追踪解决方案

追踪摄像头使设备能够了解自己的位置和相对位置,这对导航环境至关重要。例如,机器人不仅需要知道它们离障碍物有多远,还需要知道它们相对于环境的位置。机器人和无人机需要了解不断变化的视野和由于自身运动而变化的视野之间的差异。我们的追踪解决方案旨在满足您的项目在成本、重量和追踪质量方面的要求。

intel_realsense_tracking_camera_photo_angle_1_675x450

要获得高质量追踪而无需深度,请选择 T265 外设。英特尔® 实感™ 追踪摄像头 T265 外形小巧,功耗低,旨在为您提供现成可用的追踪性能。

了解详情 购买

追踪模块 T261

英特尔® 实感™ 追踪模块 T261 采用英特尔® Movidius™ Myriad™ VPU 2,两个鱼眼成像器和一个 IMU,以及与英特尔® 实感™ 追踪摄像头 T265 相同的专有追踪算法。T261 非常适合任何需要较紧密的定制集成的产品。

咨询销售人员

开始使用英特尔实感 SDK 2.0 进行开发

我们的开源 SDK 2.0 提供各种包装器,支持常用编程语言和平台。

购买地点

英特尔实感产品可在以下零售商处购买:

购买 >
从美国寄出

购买 >
可从中天数码购买, 从JD.com发货

,接收最新博文和其他消息。

让我们来讨论一下英特尔实感深度传感摄像头如何增强您的解决方案。

 

提交此表单,即表示您确认自己已经年满 18 周岁,同意就此业务请求与英特尔分享您的个人信息。您还同意通过电子邮件和电话订阅来随时了解最新英特尔技术和行业趋势。您可以随时取消订阅。英特尔的网站和通讯受隐私声明使用条款的制约。

了解最新动态

了解最新的英特尔® 实感™ 技术:产品更新、即将发布的公告和活动。

提交此表单,即表示您确认自己已经年满 18 周岁,同意就此业务请求与英特尔分享您的个人信息。您还同意通过电子邮件和电话订阅来随时了解最新英特尔技术和行业趋势。您可以随时取消订阅。英特尔的网站和通讯受隐私声明使用条款的制约。

Tracking Technology

Tracking solutions

Tracking cameras allow devices to understand their own position and relative location, which is critical for navigating environments. For example, robots not only need to know how far they are from obstacles, but also understand their own position relative to their environment. Robots and drones need to understand the difference between a changing visual field and one that is changing due to its own motion. Our tracking solutions are designed to fit your project requirements for cost, weight and tracking quality.

intel_realsense_tracking_camera_photo_angle_1_675x450

For high quality tracking without depth, choose the T265 peripheral. With its small form factor and low power consumption, the Intel® RealSense™ Tracking Camera T265 has been designed to give you the tracking performance you want straight off‑the‑shelf.

Learn more Buy

Tracking module T261

The Intel® RealSense™ Tracking Module T261 features the Intel® Movidius™ Myriad™ VPU 2, two fisheye imagers and an IMU, along with the same proprietary tracking algorithms as the Intel® RealSense™ Tracking Camera T265. The T261 is perfect for any product where tighter custom integration is required.

Talk to sales Buy

Tracking in the blog

Introduction to Intel® RealSense™ Visual SLAM and the T265 Tracking Camera

GPS tracking has become an essential feature in every modern smartphone today. Why? Because understanding your own location in 3D space is extremely helpful. Gone are the days where you might need to pick up a map, look at street names and landmarks, orient yourself with a compass, and then keep track of your own…
Read More
Types of tracking

Types of Tracking Defined

Skeletal Tracking, gestures, object tracking and more. When talking about computer vision, the word “tracking” comes up a lot. There are a lot of different kinds of tracking, depending on what you are tracking, how you are tracking it, and what you’re trying to achieve. In this post, we’ll talk about a few of those different…
Read More

The future of Autonomous Farming starts with Vision

The challenges of the future With a global population rapidly approaching 8 billion people, one of the ongoing challenges humanity faces is how to feed that many people in a way that is economical and sustainable. Agriculture has changed a lot over the past hundred years – modern methods of irrigation and land use has…
Read More

Start developing with Intel RealSense SDK 2.0

Our open‑source SDK 2.0 offers a variety of wrappers supporting popular programming languages and platforms.

Where to Buy

Intel RealSense products are available at these retailers:

to receive updates about our latest blog posts and other news.

Let’s talk about how Intel RealSense depth sensing cameras can enhance your solution.

 

By submitting this form, you are confirming you are an adult 18 years or older and you agree to share your personal information with Intel to use for this business request. You also agree to subscribe to stay connected to the latest Intel technologies and industry trends by email and telephone. You may unsubscribe at any time. Intel’s web sites and communications are subject to our Privacy Notice and Terms of Use.

You are about to leave our website and switch to intel.com.
Click here to proceed

Stay Updated

Keep up to date with Intel® RealSense™ Technology: product updates, upcoming announcements, and events.

By submitting this form, you are confirming you are an adult 18 years or older and you agree to Intel contacting you with marketing-related emails or by telephone. You may unsubscribe at any time. Intel’s web sites and communications are subject to our Privacy Notice and Terms of Use.