追踪摄像头 T265

重新定义追踪

英特尔® 实感™ 追踪摄像头 T265 是一款全新的独立同步定位与建图设备,可用于机器人、无人机等领域。

 

英特尔® 实感™ 追踪摄像头 T265

英特尔® 实感™ 追踪摄像头 T265 外形小巧,功耗低,旨在为您提供现成可用的追踪性能。具有跨平台、开发人员友好的同步定位与建图功能,可满足您所有的机器人、无人机和增强现实快速原型制作需求。

购买

低功耗追踪摄像头

低功耗

采用直接在设备上运行的高度优化的专有 V‑SLAM 算法,运行功率仅为 1.5W,简直不可思议。

高精度追踪摄像头

精确追踪

经过广泛的性能测试和验证,在预期使用条件下,闭环偏移小于 1%1

小巧轻便的追踪摄像头

小巧轻便

该设备尺寸为 108 x 25 x 13 毫米,重量仅为 55 克,因此不会加重原型的重量。

追踪解决方案


					什么是 SLAM

什么是 SLAM?

SLAM(同步定位与建图)是一个计算问题,即设备如何构建或更新未知环境的地图,同时追踪自己在该环境中的位置?在 GPS 出现之前,水手们通过星星导航,利用它们的运动和位置来成功找到穿越海洋的路径。V‑SLAM 将摄像头与惯性测量单元 (IMU) 结合起来,以类似的方法导航,利用环境中的视觉特征,即使在未知空间,也可精确追踪其路径。

摄像头内部

英特尔® 实感™ 追踪摄像头 T265 包含两个鱼眼镜头传感器、一个 IMU 和一个英特尔® Movidius™ Myriad™ 2 VPU。所有的 V‑SLAM 算法都直接在 VPU 上运行,能够实现非常低的延迟和非常高效的功耗。T265 经过广泛的性能测试和验证,在预期使用条件下,闭环偏移小于 1%。姿态动作与动作反射之间的延迟不到 6 毫秒。即使对增强现实和虚拟现实等高度敏感的应用来说,这也已经足够快了。


					追踪摄像头内部

使用案例示例

机器人导航、占据地图构建和避撞演示。

使用案例示例

机器人导航、占据地图构建和避撞演示。


					追踪解决方案的简单原型制作

简单通用的原型制作

对于从事机器人、无人机或增强现实系统的开发人员来说,SLAM 的实施非常具有挑战性,需要投入大量的时间和资源才能得到有价值的环境理解。借助 T265,开发人员现在可以进行精确而稳定的追踪,这种追踪已经在各种条件和环境下进行了广泛测试。这种独立的追踪系统旨在实现简单集成。无需重新设计您的主板,只需插入提供的 USB 连接线,即可立即开始姿态数据流式传输。T265 还有一个易于安装的解决方案,在摄像头背面有标准安装插座。

属于家族产品

虽然 T265 在许多案例中都是独立使用,但毫无疑问,它是属于英特尔® 实感™ 技术家族的一款产品,可与我们的其他设备完美配合使用。T265 的镜头上有一个红外截止滤光器,可以忽略 D400 系列深度摄像头的投影图案。这意味着开发人员可以轻松地将这两种设备一起用于高级应用领域,例如在没有 GPS 数据的地方进行占据地图构建或避撞和导航。


					英特尔实感深度和追踪摄像头产品

借助我们的代码示例和教程,快速启动您的项目。

技术规格


					追踪摄像头 T265 尺寸

V‑SLAM,属于英特尔® 实感™ 技术
高精度视觉惯性里程计同步定位与建图算法。

英特尔® Movidius™ Myriad™ 2.0 VPU
经过优化能够以低功耗运行 V‑SLAM 的视觉处理单元。

两个鱼眼镜头与 163±5° FOV 相结合
该摄像头包括两个带鱼眼镜头的 OV9282 成像器,结合接近半球形的 163±5° 视场角,即使在快速移动的情况下也能进行稳定的追踪。  

BMI055 IMU
惯性测量单元,可以对设备的旋转和加速度进行精确测量,并将其输入到 V‑SLAM 算法中。  

USB 3.1 Gen 1 Micro B
纯姿态数据或姿态和图像的组合都支持 USB 2.0 和 USB 3.1  

108 × 24.5 × 12.5 毫米
外形小巧,可轻松安装在任何设备上。  

2 个 M3 0.5 毫米间距安装插座
使用摄像头背面的这些标准安装点,将摄像头牢固地安装到您的设备上。

常见问题解答

开始使用英特尔实感 SDK 2.0 进行开发

我们的开源 SDK 2.0 提供各种包装器,支持常用编程语言和平台。

请保持联系!

订阅获取有关计算机视觉和深度技术的最新信息。

获取最新的英特尔实感消息、产品更新内容、活动和网络研讨会通知等。

计算机视觉信息

了解计算机视觉的最新趋势和产品。

入门方便快捷

我们的操作指南和视频教程涵盖从基础到高级技术的所有内容。

1.在多个使用案例和环境的重复测试中观察到偏移小于 1%。AR/VR 使用案例是在室内起居和办公区域使用安装在头部的 T265 进行的测试,典型的室内光源包括进入室内的阳光。轮式机器人使用案例是用集成式轮式里程计数据进行的测试,同样是在室内办公和家居环境中进行的测试。
2.静态追踪的视觉特征需要有足够的可见度,该设备不能在烟雾、雾气或摄像机无法观察到视觉参考点的其他条件下工作。

让我们来讨论一下英特尔实感深度传感摄像头如何增强您的解决方案。

By submitting this form, you are confirming you are an adult 18 years or older and you agree to share your personal information with Intel to use for this business request. You also agree to subscribe to stay connected to the latest Intel technologies and industry trends by email and telephone. You may unsubscribe at any time. Intel’s web sites and communications are subject to our Privacy Notice and Terms of Use.

Tracking camera T265

Tracking Redefined

Introducing a new class of stand‑alone simultaneous localization and mapping device, the Intel® RealSense™ Tracking Camera T265 for use in robotics, drones and more.

Intel® RealSense™ Tracking Camera T265

With its small form factor and low power consumption, the Intel® RealSense™ Tracking Camera T265 has been designed to give you the tracking performance you want straight off‑the‑shelf. Cross‑platform, developer friendly simultaneous localization and mapping for all your robotics, drone and augmented reality rapid prototyping needs.

Buy

Low power tracking camera

Low power.

Featuring highly optimized proprietary V‑SLAM algorithms running directly on the device, it operates at an incredible 1.5W.

High accuracy tracking camera

Precision tracking.

Extensively tested and validated for performance, providing under 1%1 closed loop drift under intended use conditions.

Small and light tracking camera

Small and Light.

At 108 x 25 x 13 mm in size and weighing only 55 g, this device won’t weigh your prototype down.

Tracking solution

What is SLAM

What is SLAM?

SLAM, or Simultaneous Localization and Mapping, is a computational problem – how does a device construct or update a map of an unknown environment while simultaneously keeping track of it’s own location within that environment? Before the days of GPS, sailors would navigate by the stars, using their movements and positions to successfully find their way across oceans. V‑SLAM uses a combination of cameras and Inertial Measurement Units (IMU) to navigate in a similar way, using visual features in the environment to track it’s way around even unknown spaces with accuracy.

Inside the camera

The Intel® RealSense™ Tracking Camera T265 includes two fisheye lens sensors, an IMU and an Intel® Movidius™ Myriad™ 2 VPU. All of the V‑SLAM algorithms run directly on the VPU, allowing for very low latency and extremely efficient power consumption. The T265 has been extensively tested and validated for performance, providing under 1% closed loop drift under intended use conditions. It also offers sub 6ms latency between movement and reflection of movement in the pose. This is fast enough for even highly‑sensitive applications such as Augmented and Virtual Reality.

Tracking camera inside

Example use case

Robotics navigation, occupancy mapping and collision avoidance demo.

Example use case

Robotics navigation, occupancy mapping and collision avoidance demo.

Simple prototyping for tracking soluitions

Simple and versatile prototyping

For developers working on a robotics, drone or augmented reality systems, SLAM can be challenging to implement – requiring significant time and resources in order to add valuable environmental understanding. With the T265, developers can now have precise and robust tracking that has been extensively tested in a variety of conditions and environments. This self‑contained tracking system is designed for simple integration. There’s no need to re‑design your board, simply plug in the provided USB cable and start streaming pose data straight away. The T265 also features an easy mounting solution, with standardized mounting sockets on the rear of the camera.

Part of the family

While there are many use cases for a stand‑alone T265, it is definitely a part of the Intel® RealSense™ Technology family, and has been designed to work flawlessly along‑side our other devices. The T265 features an infrared cut filter over the lenses, allowing it to ignore the projected patterns from our D400 series depth cameras. This means that developers can utilize both devices together with ease for advanced applications such as occupancy mapping or collision avoidance and navigation in locations where GPS data isn’t available.

Depth anf tracking camera products from Intel RealSense

Get your project off the ground quickly with help from our code examples and tutorials.

Tech Specs

Tracking camera T265 dimensions

V‑SLAM, part of Intel® RealSense™ Technology
High precision Visual Inertial Odometry Simultaneous Localization and Mapping algorithms.


Intel® Movidius™ Myriad™ 2.0 VPU

Visual Processing Unit optimized to run V‑SLAM at low power.


Two Fisheye lenses with combined 163±5° FOV

The camera includes two OV9282 imagers with fisheye lenses for a combined, close to hemispherical 163±5° field of view for robust tracking even with fast motion.

 

BMI055 IMU
The Inertial Measurement Unit, allows for accurate measurement of rotation and acceleration of the device, to feed into the V‑SLAM algorithms.

 

USB 3.1 Gen 1 Micro B
USB 2.0 and USB 3.1 supported for either pure pose data or a combination of pose and images.

 

108 x 24.5 x 12.5 mm
Small form factor designed to mount on any device with ease.

 

2 x M3 0.5 mm pitch mounting sockets
Securely attach the camera to your device with these standard mounting points on the rear of the camera.

Frequently Asked Questions

Start developing with Intel RealSense SDK 2.0

Our open‑source SDK 2.0 offers a variety of wrappers supporting popular programming languages and platforms.

Stay connected!

Subscribe for updates about computer vision and depth technologies.

Get the latest Intel RealSense news, product updates, event and webinar notifications and more.

Computer vision news

Stay informed about the latest trends and products in the computer vision industry.

GETTING STARTED IS FAST AND EASY

Our How-Tos and video tutorials cover everything from basics to advanced techniques.

1. Under 1% drift observed in repeated testing in multiple use cases and environments. AR/VR use cases were tested with the T265 mounted on the head in indoor living and office areas with typical indoor lighting including sunlight entering the room. Wheeled robot use cases tested with wheel odometer data integrated, again in indoor office and home environments.
2. Sufficient visibility of static tracked visual features is required, the device will not work in smoke, fog, or other conditions where the camera is unable to observe visual reference points.

Talk to sales

Let’s talk about how Intel RealSense depth sensing cameras can enhance your solution.

By submitting this form, you are confirming you are an adult 18 years or older and you agree to Intel contacting you with marketing‑related emails or by telephone. You may unsubscribe at any time. Intel’s web sites and communications are subject to our Privacy Notice and Terms of Use.

You are about to leave our website and switch to intel.com.
Click here to proceed

Stay Updated

Keep up to date with Intel® RealSense™ Technology: product updates, upcoming announcements, and events.

By submitting this form, you are confirming you are an adult 18 years or older and you agree to Intel contacting you with marketing-related emails or by telephone. You may unsubscribe at any time. Intel’s web sites and communications are subject to our Privacy Notice and Terms of Use.