光学雷达

Skip to content

光学雷达

英特尔® 实感™ 技术深度专家开发了革命性的固态光学雷达,打造出全新高质量深度摄像头家族产品。光学雷达是一种遥感技术,它将激光和接收器结合使用,来测量到物体或目标的距离。英特尔实感光学雷达技术与其他产品的区别在于它使用先进的 MEMS 微振镜来扫描场景。这种方法能够降低激光脉冲功率,实现世界上体积最小、能效最高的高分辨率光学雷达。

光学雷达解决方案

光学雷达摄像头 L515

光学雷达摄像头 L515

英特尔实感光学雷达摄像头 L515 具有无与伦比的深度质量和低功耗,每秒能够生成 2300 万个精确深度点,非常适合各种应用领域。L515 针对室内使用情形进行了优化,并支持我们最新的英特尔® 实感™ SDK 2.0。

了解详情 购买

开始使用英特尔实感 SDK 2.0 进行开发

我们的开源 SDK 2.0 提供各种包装器,支持常用编程语言和平台。

,接收最新博文和其他消息。

让我们来讨论一下英特尔实感深度传感摄像头如何增强您的解决方案。

 

提交此表单,即表示您确认自己已经年满 18 周岁,同意就此业务请求与英特尔分享您的个人信息。您还同意通过电子邮件和电话订阅来随时了解最新英特尔技术和行业趋势。您可以随时取消订阅。英特尔的网站和通讯受隐私声明使用条款的制约。

Scroll To Top

了解最新动态

了解最新的英特尔® 实感™ 技术:产品更新、即将发布的公告和活动。

提交此表单,即表示您确认自己已经年满 18 周岁,同意就此业务请求与英特尔分享您的个人信息。您还同意通过电子邮件和电话订阅来随时了解最新英特尔技术和行业趋势。您可以随时取消订阅。英特尔的网站和通讯受隐私声明使用条款的制约。

LiDAR

Skip to content

LiDAR

Intel® RealSense™ Technology depth experts have developed a revolutionary solid state LiDAR for a new family of high quality depth cameras. Light Detection and Ranging, LiDAR, is a remote sensing technology that measures the distance to objects and targets using a combination of laser light and receivers. The difference with Intel RealSense LiDAR technology is that it uses an advanced miniaturized MEMS mirror to scan the scene. This method enables the reduction of the laser pulse power, achieving the world’s smallest, most power-efficient, high-resolution LiDAR.

LiDAR Solutions

Lidar Camera L515

LiDAR Camera L515

The Intel RealSense LiDAR Camera L515’s unparalleled depth quality and low power consumption, combined with its ability to generate 23 million accurate depth points per second makes it perfect for a wide variety of applications.

Optimized for indoor usage, the L515 supports our latest Intel® RealSense™ SDK 2.0.

Learn more Preorder

Start developing with Intel RealSense SDK 2.0

Our open‑source SDK 2.0 offers a variety of wrappers supporting popular programming languages and platforms.

to receive updates about our latest blog posts and other news.

Let’s talk about how Intel RealSense depth sensing cameras can enhance your solution.

 

By submitting this form, you are confirming you are an adult 18 years or older and you agree to share your personal information with Intel to use for this business request. You also agree to subscribe to stay connected to the latest Intel technologies and industry trends by email and telephone. You may unsubscribe at any time. Intel’s web sites and communications are subject to our Privacy Notice and Terms of Use.

Scroll To Top

You are about to leave our website and switch to intel.com.
Click here to proceed

Stay Updated

Keep up to date with Intel® RealSense™ Technology: product updates, upcoming announcements, and events.

By submitting this form, you are confirming you are an adult 18 years or older and you agree to Intel contacting you with marketing-related emails or by telephone. You may unsubscribe at any time. Intel’s web sites and communications are subject to our Privacy Notice and Terms of Use.